Copyright 2022 - Custom text here
  • Description slide 1

  • Description slide 2

  • Description slide 3

  • Description slide 4

Sunday, 31 October 2021 09:36 Written by
Rate this item
(0 votes)

Prof.Dr.Gamal Soussa, Benha University President and the head of Leaders Selection Committee announced that the final list of candidates for faculty of Nursing deanship after closing appeals door is as following;
Prof.Dr.Marwa Mustafa Ragheb Mohamed
Prof.Dr.Hanaa Abd El Gawad Abd El Hamid

Read 34 times